|  
You are here : Contact
Contact Us
Burchfield Insurance Group
60 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Office:  704.785.8493
Fax:  704.785.8463
 
 
Staff
Brian Burchfield

704.785.8493 (ext. 221) brianb@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Ariel T. Kirk

704.785.8493 (ext. 225) arielk@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Annie Anderson

704.785.8493 (ext. 223) anniea@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Valerie Blake

704.785.8493 (ext. 226) valerieb@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Connor Burchfield

704.785.8493 (ext. 222) connorb@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Ted Humberger

704.785.8493 (ext. 224) tedh@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Roger Gadd

704.785.8493 (ext. 227) rogerg@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Lorena Olivarez

704.785.8493 (ext. 228) lorenao@burchfieldinsurance.com