|  
You are here : Contact
Contact Us
Burchfield Insurance Group
60 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Office:  704.785.8493
Fax:  704.785.8463
 
 
Staff
Brian Burchfield

704.785.8493 (ext. 221)
brianb@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Ariel T. Kirk

704.785.8493 (ext. 225)
arielk@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Annie Anderson

704.785.8493 (ext. 223)
anniea@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Allison Cornelison

704.785.8493 (ext. 226)
allisonc@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Ted Humberger

704.785.8493 (ext. 224)
tedh@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Roger Gadd

704.785.8493 (ext. 227)
rogerg@burchfieldinsurance.com

 

Lorena Olivarez

704.785.8493 (ext. 228)
lorenao@burchfieldinsurance.com